Log in

German History: Kaiserreich to Versailles

Event
German History: Kaiserreich to Versailles
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:00 PM - Thursday, February 21, 2019 9:00 PM
 
Location: DANK Haus, 2nd Floor Brandenburg Room

Registered attendees (20)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, September 17, 2018 Gehrke, Larry - plus 1 guest
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Martin, John
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Habib, Robert
Friday, September 07, 2018 Kendzior, Kirk
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Anonymous user
Friday, August 31, 2018 Kobayashi, Birgit
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Huch-Lechniak, Hanne
Monday, August 20, 2018 Hetland, John
Monday, August 20, 2018 Dick, Virginia
Monday, August 13, 2018 Baumann, Walter
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software