Log in

Teen German - Fall 2018 Semester

  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Friday, September 14, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, September 21, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, September 28, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 05, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 02, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 09, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 16, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, December 07, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • DANK Haus, 3rd Floor

The next semester of Teen German classes begins September 14th! Class registration opens July 23rd. Registration deadline is September 2nd!

Go HERE for more information and registration links!


DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software