Log in

Kinderschule 2018/2019

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • 90 sessions
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 01, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 06, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 01, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 03, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 02, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 04, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM

German classes for kids ages 1-14! The Kinderschule 2018/2019 school year begins September 15th. One week earlier, on September 8th, we host our Meet & Greet. Registration for Kinderschule classes opens July 23rd. Registration deadline is September 2nd!

Go HERE for more information and registration links!


DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software