Log in

Saturday Kinderschule Level 6 - Fall 2019 - 9:15AM-12:00PM

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • 15 sessions
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 09, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020, 9:15 AM 12:00 PM
  • Dank Haus German American Cultural Center

Registration

  • Member tuition ($350). Fall semester only.
  • Non-member tuition ($372.50). Fall semester only.

Register

Level 6 (B1.2) welcomes kids ages 6+ who successfully passed Level 4 or scored 80% or more in our Level 5 Placement Test.

New to the DANK Haus program? Click HERE for your child to take a short placement test. Children 10+ yrs should consider our Teen Program.

*Payment must be received within 15 minutes of registration to avoid cancelling your enrollment. Please contact danica@dankhaus.com with any questions.

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software