ONLINE Mittagspause mit Pamela - Spring 2021

  • Monday, February 01, 2021
  • Monday, May 03, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, February 01, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 08, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 22, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 01, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 08, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 15, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, March 22, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 05, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 12, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 19, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 26, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 03, 2021, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • DANK Haus

Registration

  • Member - $250
  • Non-Member - $270
  • Use the code to get $20 off.

Registration is closed