Log in

Teen German Freshman (Level 2) - Fall 2019

  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • 15 sessions
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 04, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 01, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 08, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, December 06, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020, 5:30 PM 7:45 PM
  • Dank Haus German American Cultural Center

Registration

  • Member tuition ($325). Fall semester.
  • Non-member tuition ($350).

Registration is closed

Teen German Freshman 2 welcomes students ages 13+ and are advanced beginners to German. After the fall (A1.1) and spring (A1.2) semester students will have reached German Level A1.

Students will learn to communicate in German orally through a conversational approach, learn German grammar through reading and writing, and develop a love for German!

This class meets Fridays from 5:30PM- 7:45PM

*Payment must be received within 15 minutes of registration to avoid cancelling your enrollment. Please contact danica@dankhaus.com with any questions.

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software