Log in

Monday Sonnenkinder - First Half of School Year

  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • 15 sessions
  • Monday, September 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 01, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 03, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Dank Haus German American Cultural Center
  • 6

Registration

  • member tuition - first half of school year ($350)
  • non-member tuition - first half of school year ($372.50)

Registration is closed

Sonnenkinder is Kinderschule's weekday play-based German language group for kids ages 3 -5 filled with songs, stories, crafts, movement and play. Children must be toilet trained.

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software