ONLINE German Beginner I - Spring 2021

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • 32 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • DANK Haus
  • 7

Registration

  • Member - $440
  • Non-member - $470

Register

Class Description: Learn basic German sentences and language structure in individual as well as group activities with your instructor and your German class community. This class meets twice a week for one hour for video meetings with your instructor (and classmates). The course materials include listening exercises you can play from your phone.  Have the flexibility to work on your assignments where and when you can, and the opportunity to interact with a German speaking instructor when you need it! This class covers CEFR A1.1.

Class Structure: Students will have the opportunity to talk to their teacher and their classmates in two 60 minute zoom sessions and practice their German in break-out rooms. In addition, students will receive assignments from their teacher via google classroom. 

Zoom Meeting Times: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 6:30PM - 7:30PM CTD

Prerequisites: No prior experience in German? Perfect! This is the right class!

Minimum Enrollment: 6 Students   

Order your Online Materials today 

***Payment must be received within 15 minutes of registration to avoid cancelling your enrollment. Please contact languageschool@dankhaus.com with any questions.

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center
 
4740 North Western Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60625

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.
©2017 DANK Haus. All rights reserved.

Connect with us

Office: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: Dank@Dankhaus.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software