Follow Us


Log in


Neighborhood Nights

  • Thursday, December 09, 2021
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • 25 sessions
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022, 7:00 PM 11:00 PM (CST)
  • DANK Haus, 6th Floor Skyline Lounge & Terrace

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Register


Come enjoy a beverage with a spectacular EXPERIENCE in our iconic 6th floor Skyline Lounge & Terrace

A perfect place to meet your neighbors and socialize!

Each 2nd & 4th Thursday of the month from 7-11 PM. Proceeds support the DANK Haus Museum

PLEASE NOTE: July 28, 2022 Neighborhood Nights is cancelled!

DANK Haus
German American Cultural Center 

4740 North Western Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60625

DANK Haus German American Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.


DANK Haus German American Cultural Center does not discriminate based on race, color, sexuality, national origin, sex, disability or age.

Connect with us

Phone: +1 (773) 561-9181
Email: dank@dankhaus.com

©2018 DANK Haus German American Culture Center - All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software